Employee Directory

Therese Cardosi, Executive Director
Phone: (815) 936-0100 Fax: (815) 936-0117
Therese.Cardosi@optionscil.org

Jennifer Cappellano LPN, Associate Director
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 227    
Fax: (815) 936-0117
Jennifer.Cappellano@optionscil.org

Lenda A. Brasel, Independent Living Advocate/Iroquois Office
Phone: (815) 432-1332   Fax: (815) 432-1360
Lenda.Brasel@optionscil.org

Olivia Eson, Vision Services/Independent Living Advocate
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 235  Fax: (815) 936-0117
Olivia.Eson@optionscil.org

Heather Long, Transition Coordinator
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 229 Fax: (815) 936-0117
Heather.Long@optionscil.org

Donna Sample, Independent Living Advocate/Resource Coordinator
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 224 Fax: (815) 936-0117
donna.sample@optionscil.org

Jessica Paro, Administrative Assistant, Iroquois Office
Phone: (815) 432-1332 Fax: (815) 432-1360
receptionistwatseka@optionscil.org

Ashley Varvel, Independent Living/ Personal Assistant Advocate
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 225 Fax: (815) 936-0117
paadvocate@optionscil.org