Therese Cardosi, Executive Director
Phone: (815) 936-0100, ext. 230 TTY: (815) 936-0132 Fax: (815) 936-0117
Therese.Cardosi@optionscil.org

Jennifer Cappellano, Associate Director
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 227 TTY: (815) 936-0132 Fax: (815) 936-0117
Jennifer.Cappellano@optionscil.org

Lenda A. Brasel, Independent Living Advocate/Iroquois Office
Phone: (815) 432-1332 TTY: (815) 432-1361 Fax: (815) 432-1360
Lenda.Brasel@optionscil.org

Kimberly Harwood, Office Assistant/Iroquois Office
Phone: (815) 432-1332 TTY: (815) 432-1361 Fax: (815) 432-1360
Kimberly.Harwood@optionscil.org

Olivia Janisse, Vision Service Advocate
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 235 TTY: (815) 936-0132 Fax: (815) 936-0117
Olivia.Eson@optionscil.org

Heather Long, Youth Transition Coordinator
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 229 TTY: (815) 936-0132 Fax: (815) 936-0117
Heather.Long@optionscil.org

Krystal Moore, B.A., Community Living Advocate
Phone: (815) 936-0100, ext. 225 TTY: (815) 936-0132 Fax: (815) 936-0117
Krystal.Moore@optionscil.org

Donna Sample, Independent Living Advocate/Resource Coordinator
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 224 TTY: (815) 936-0132 Fax: (815) 936-0117
donna.sample@optionscil.org

Ashley Varvel, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (815) 936-0100 ext 221 TTY: (815) 936-0132 Fax: (815) 936-0117
paadvocate@optionscil.org

If any portions of this page are not accessible with adaptive technology, please call us at 815-936-0100, TTY: 815-936-0132, or email
Therese.Cardosi@optionscil.org.